Skip to main content

Contact Us

For general queries, please complete the form below and we’ll get back to you. If you know your account manager, their contact details can be found below.

Journals of interest

Our Privacy Policy sets out how Oxford University Press handles your personal information, and your rights to object to your personal information being used for marketing to you or being processed as part of our business activities.


Advertising Contacts

Marnie Vandenburg

Head of Advertising, Reprints and Supplements – for US and Canadian journals

(+1) 267-241-9397

marnie.vandenburg@oup.com

Emma Welsh

Head of advertising, reprints and supplements for UK, Chinese & Japanese journals

+44 (0) 7702 524839

emma.welsh@oup.com

Carol Levine

Advertising – for US journals

(+1) 917-297-7114

carol.levine@oup.com

Ursula Brooks

Advertising – for UK journals

+44 (0) 7826 941962

ursula.brooks@oup.com

Robert Gaddy

Advertising – for US journals

(+1) 919 525 9949

robert.gaddy@oup.com

Jenny Magleave

Advertising – for UK journals

+44 7471340245

jennifer.magleave@oup.com

The KERH Group

Recruitment Advertising Contact

(+1) 855 895 5374

info@kerhgroup.com

Eamon J Wood

PMI

The Oncologist

(+1) 212.904.0363

ewood@pminy.com

Cindy Myers

Manager of Meetings and Exhibits: Entomological Society of America

(+1) 301-731-4535 extension 3001

cmyers@entsoc.org

Daniel Simone

Recruitment Sales

(+1) (212) 904-0360

dsimone@pminy.com

Joe Schuldner

Advertising Sales - US Clients Endocrine Society Journals

(+1) 212.904.0377

jschuldner@pminy.com

Julie Hilgenberg

Sr. Specialist – Business Development

The American Physical Therapy Association

(+1) 703-706-3183

juliehilgenberg@apta.org

Michael Perlowitz

Advertising Account Manager

American Society of Health System Pharmacists

(212) 904-0374

mperlowitz@pminy.com

Kathleen Malseed

PMI - Advertising - US

The Infectious Diseases Society of America

(+1) 201-904-0367

kmalseed@pminy.com

Sponsored Supplements

Andrew Hill

Supplements – For US journals

919-677-0977 x 5391

Andrew.Hill@oup.com

Gemma Barker

Supplements - for UK journals

+44 (0) 7809 514500

gemma.barker@oup.com

Gina Farago

Supplements – for US journals

(+1) 919-337-9043

gina.farago@oup.com

Joshua Gutierrez

Supplements – for UK journals

+44 (0) 7747 763865

Joshua.Gutierrez@oup.com

Marnie Vandenburg

Head of Advertising, Reprints and Supplements – for US and Canadian journals

(+1) 267-241-9397

marnie.vandenburg@oup.com

Pernille Williams

Supplements - for UK journals and bespoke books/chapters

+44(0) 7818 596 233

pernille.williams@oup.com

Reprints & ePrints

LaNedra Lee

Advertising & Reprints Corporate Account Manager

(+1) 919 897 0013

lanedra.lee@oup.com

Richard Young

Reprints – for all journals for clients in Europe and ROW

+44 (0) 7843 516819

richard.young@oup.com

Licensing

Digital licensing

Digital licensing for books and journals

Anna Chamberlain

Global aggregators, Reference & Audio licensing

anna.chamberlain@oup.com

Andrew Sandland

Medicine, Science, Text & DataMining

andrew.sandland@oup.com

Georgie Polonski

Religion, Business & Tech Ed

georgina.polonski@oup.com

Jo Dymond

Timea Williams

Licensing for local editions and CME – for all journals