Skip to Main Content

Editorial Team

Lead Editors


Sam R. Bell, University at Buffalo, SUNY

Elena McLean, University at Buffal0, SUNY

Jeffrey Pickering, Kansas State University


Associate Editors


Christine Agius, Swinburne University of Technology

Monika Barthwal-Datta, University of New South Wales Sydney

Muhammet Bas, NYU Abu Dhabi

Vesna Danilovic, University at Buffalo, SUNY

Ayse Kaya, Swarthmore College

Carla Martinez Machain, University at Buffalo, SUNY

Anna Pechenkina, Utah State University

Taehee Whang, Yonsei University

Byungwon Woo, Yonsei University


Managing Editors


Min Cho, University at Buffalo, SUNY

Channa Dissanayake, Kansas State University

Richard Johnson, Kansas State University


This Feature Is Available To Subscribers Only

Sign In or Create an Account


This PDF is available to Subscribers Only

View Article Abstract & Purchase Options

For full access to this pdf, sign in to an existing account, or purchase an annual subscription.